Every Second is Valuable

When it’s Saturday night, I always think I can’t waste every second. And if I’m happy to know that it’s Saturday night, I always think, “This is your chance, don’t waste your time!” But I always can’t get the right activity, and I mostly waste my time with watching TV. Ohhh…. What a pity for myself! But, that’s better than the other teenagers who waste their stupid time with their stupid dates sight seeing in stupid places with their stupid motorcycles!

Leave a Reply

